Emerald Textiles’ Locations

Arizona


Phoenix

4410 West Mohave Street
Phoenix, AZ 85043

602.415.0089
info@emeraldus.com

Alex Gutierrez
General Manager
agutierrez@emeraldus.com
623.223.6804

California


Colton

925 S. 8th Street
Colton, CA 92324

909.825.2292
info@emeraldus.com

Oscar Rodriguez
General Manager
orodriguez@emeraldus.com
480.479.6016


Commerce

4500 Dunham St.
Commerce, CA 90040

323.264.2243
info@emeraldus.com

Sean Mageean
General Manager
smageean@emeraldus.com
714.656.5718


Fresno

422 S. Fruit Avenue
Fresno, CA 93706

559.485.0291
info@emeraldus.com

Hugo Nuno Gutierrez
General Manager
hgutierrez@emeraldus.com
248.877.3319


Livermore

6902 Patterson Pass Road
Suites I & J
Livermore, CA 94550

info@emeraldus.com

Ken Bunk
General Manager
kbunk@emeraldus.com
909.991.4887


Livingston

420 Industrial Drive
Livingston, CA 95334

209.252.0029
info@emeraldus.com

Ken Bunk
General Manager
kbunk@emeraldus.com
909.991.4887


Los Angeles

451 N. San Fernando Road
Los Angeles, CA 90031

323.222.0141
info@emeraldus.com

Juan Fierro
General Manager
jfierro@emeraldus.com
559.285.4183


Orange

1575 North Case Street
Orange, CA 92867-3635

714.637.6671
info@emeraldus.com

Stephen Singer
General Manager
ssinger@emeraldus.com
714.767.0718


Pittsburg

701 Willow Pass Road, Suite 10
Pittsburg, CA 94565

925.473.9978
info@emeraldus.com

Steve Huntsman
General Manager
shuntsman@emeraldus.com
916.997.8206


Pomona

300 E. Commercial Drive
Pomona, CA 91766

909.623.5135
info@emeraldus.com

Maria Gomez
General Manager
rgomez@emeraldus.com
909.567.1769


Riverside

22220 Opportunity Way
March Air Force Base, CA 92518

951.784.4117
info@emeraldus.com

Dan Leavy
Chief Operating Officer
dleavy@emeraldus.com
619.977.3562


Sacramento

8360 Belvedere Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95826

916.381.0685
info@emeraldus.com

Christian Zellet
General Manager
czellet@emeraldus.com
607.368.6029


San Diego

1725 Dornoch Ct.
San Diego, CA 92154

619.330.7077
info@emeraldus.com

Stella Rancour
Assistant General Manager
srancour@emeraldus.com
619.838.1856


Turlock

1428 W Linwood Ave.
Turlock, CA 95380

209.226.1475
info@EmeraldUS.com

Don Luckenbach
General Manager
dluckenbach@emeraldus.com
650.280.4226

Nevada


Las Vegas

1080 Mary Crest Road
Henderson, NV 89014

702.257.0323
info@emeraldus.com

Randy Newton
General Manager

rnewton@emeraldus.com
702.286.9985


Reno

250 Burge Lane
Reno, NV 89506

775.329.6433
info@emeraldus.com

Eric Romero
General Manager

eromero@emeraldus.com
775.336.7732

Utah


St. George

3146 E Deseret Drive
St. George, UT 84790

435.652.3076
info@emeraldus.com

Jacob Nuckles
General Manager
jnuckles@emeraldus.com
760.455.1690